Mitarbeitende Persönliche Beratung / Frauenberatung

Leitung

Moritz Brunhilde
E-Mail: bruni.moritz@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Stellvertretende Leitung
Meyer Daniel
E-Mail: daniel.meyer@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Mitarbeitende

Carisch Denise
E-Mail: denise.carisch@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Eichhorn Sven
E-Mail: sven.eichhorn@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Ingold Stephanie
E-Mail:

Kaufmann Priska
E-Mail: priska.kaufmann@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Lang Natalie
E-Mail: natalie.lang@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Müller Raffael
E-Mail: raffael.mueller@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Reinhard Robin
E-Mail: robin.reinhard@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Schranz-Jardim Inês
E-Mail:

von May Diego
E-Mail: diego.vonmay@fpbrheinfelden.ch

Kontakt

FpB
Kaiserstrasse 1
4310 Rheinfelden
Tel.: +41 61 833 06 60
info@fpbrheinfelden.ch

 

www.jefb.ch