Mitarbeitende Logopädie / Legasthenie

Altmann Maria
E-Mail: maria.altmann@logolega.ch

Eggmann Anke
E-Mail: anke.eggmann@logolega.ch

Gadesmann Miriam
E-Mail: miriam.gadesmann@logolega.ch

Gschwind Claudia
E-Mail: claudia.gschwind@logolega.ch

Klarer Ulrike
E-Mail: ulrike.klarer@logolega.ch

Kuhn Marianne
E-Mail: marianne.kuhn@logolega.ch

Ptock Manuela
E-Mail: manuela.ptock@logolega.ch

Rousselle Nicole
E-Mail: nicole.rousselle@logolega.ch

Seccia Alexandra
E-Mail: alexandra.seccia@logolega.ch

Sollberger Edith
E-Mail: edith.sollberger@logolega.ch

Schneider Mirjam
E-Mail: mirjam.schneider@logolega.ch

Schüpbach Melanie
E-Mail: melanie.schuepbach@logolega.ch

Thies Beate
E-Mail: beate.thies@logolega.ch

Urwyler Alice
E-Mail: alice.urwyler@logolega.ch

Kontakt

LOGO / LEGA

Fachpersonen in
Schulen vor Ort